fbpx

Contact Us

SCHWING AMERICA, INC.

5900 Centerville Road
St. Paul, MN 55127
888-SCHWING
888-724-9464
651-429-3464 (fax)

Chief Executive Officer
Senior Vice President of Sales & Marketing
Vice President/GM of Remarketing
Bill Murray
Tom O’Malley
Jerry Anderson

Schwing America Policy for Embargoed Countries & Denied Parties          

SAI Policy for Embargoed Countries and Denied Parties (U S )


Aftermarket Sales & Product Support

Download Customer Support Directory
 

Parts
SchwingParts.com
800-328-9635
6am – 6pm (Mon-Fri) CST
spareparts@schwing.com
In Latin America, see your
local distributor
Service
1-888-SCHWING
24hr Emergency Phone
(888) 292-0262
Fax-(651) 429-2112
Concrete Pump Repair
(CPR) General Manager
Jerry Anderson
janderson@schwing.com
651-653-2272
 

SALES

Concrete Pump Regional Managers

 

West
Matt Donnelly
mdonnelly@schwing.com
303-704-7250
Central
Tom Oury
toury@schwing.com
630-310-1153
Northeast
Doug Rhiel
drhiel@schwing.com
612-963-6320
South
Cole Richards
crichards@schwing.com
214-708-9567
Southeast
Jim Graham
jgraham@schwing.com
813-335-7050

Schwing SP Sales & Service Locations

 
Schwing America, Inc.
jzignego@schwing.com
Jason Zignego
White Bear, MN
678-428-4428

 

Nichols Concrete
Equipment Co., Inc.

rusty.nichols@yahoo.com
Rusty Hicks
Alabaster, AL
205-216-0220

Mardian Equipment Company
umack@mardianequipment.com
Uli Mack
Phoenix, AZ
602-484-7799

Redwood Empire Concrete
Pumping Equipment

splitroc@sonic.net
Eric Worden
Santa Rosa, CA
707-538-1206

Pernicano’s Concrete Pumping
pernicanospumping@san.rr.com
Chris Pernicano
San Diego, CA
619-300-1987

Modern Concrete Pumping
makinger@hotmail.com
Marcus King
Newington, CT
860-233-6362

Cross Enterprises of FL
mackhanbury@aol.com
Mack Hanbury
Orlando, FL
407-843-0247

Gordy’s Equipment
of Broward, Inc.

nathan@gordysequipment.com
Nathan Crosby
Pompano Beach, FL
954-978-6000

Ready Builders Supply
skip@readybuilders.comcastbiz.net
Skip Scoone
Naples, FL
239-734-3907

Cherokee Equipment Sales
wayne.bylsma@cherokeepumping.com
Wayne Bylsma
Hampton, GA
470-771-9957

American Standard
Concrete Pumping HI

gperrin@ascphi.com
Greg Perrin
Waipahu, HI
808-841-7867

Champion Concrete Pumping
leeroyt@championconcretepump.com
LeeRoy Thompson III
Hauser, ID
208-773-8222

Star Equipment
bruce@starequipment.com
Bruce Bowman
Des Moines, IA
515-283-2215

Smeco (Smith Materials
& Equipment Co.)

mkuntz@smeco.net
Matt Kuntz
Kenner, LA
504-467-7711

Andrews Equipment Company, Inc.
dennis@andrewspumping.com
Dennis Andrews
Jessup, MD
410-799-4100

Independent Concrete Pumping
jtoothaker@hotmail.com
Jim Toothaker
Wakefield, MA
781-246-0423

Cross Enterprises of MI
steve@crosspumping.com
Steve Cieszlak
Melvindale, MI
313-386-7918

Opportunity Equipment Co.
robertalanhaight@yahoo.com
Bob Haight
Flemington, NJ
908-782-4670

Our Rental Pumps LLC
nick.avella@ourrentalcorp.com
Nick Avella
Farmingdale, NY
631-454-0022

Coastal Carolina Pumping (NC)
rmoore@ccpumping.com
Ryan Moore
Charlotte, NC
704-552-6000

Buckeye Concrete Pumping
terry@buckeyepumping.com
Terry Craiglow
Middletown, OH
513-424-5281

Howard Concrete Pumping
fhoward1@howardconcretepumping.com
Frank Howard III
Cuddy, PA
412-257-1800

King of Prussia Equipment Corp.
timb@kpecinc.com
Tim Burdenski
King of Prussia, PA
610-265-1036

Rebel Equipment & Supply
razzreb@aol.com
Cliff Robinson
Memphis, TN
901-366-4995

Longhorn Line Pumps LLC
carl@longhornlinepumps.com
Carl Walker
Ft Worth, TX
817-237-5292

Mesco (Masonry Equipment
& Supply Co.)

dlewis@mescoequipment.com
Del Lewis
N Salt Lake, UT
801-936-3890

D&R Concrete Equipment Sales
lloydtannas@okotoks.net
Lloyd Tannas
Okotoks, Alberta
403-938-4767

Pumpcrete Corporation
scott@pumpcrete.com
Scott Grummett
Concord, Ontario
905-354-3855

Geroquip, Inc.
mdeguire@geroquip.com
Martin Deguire
Laval, Quebec
450-978-0200

Latin America

Central America
(Mexico, Guatemala, El Salvador, Honduras, Costa Rica, Belize,
Nicaragua & Panama)
Victor Hernandez
vhernandez@schwing.com
(+52) 554352-0535
South America
(Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, French Guiana, Guyana, Peru, Paraguay, Suriname, Uruguay, & Venezuela)
Octavio Perdomo B.
operdomo@schwing.com
(+56) 9 6845 7808
Brazil
Silvio Amorim
SAmorim@schwingstetter.com.br
(+55) 11 4486-8523
(+55) 11 99775-9087

Material Handling

SCHWING Bioset
Chuck Wanstrom
cwanstrom@schwingbioset.com
350 SMC Drive
Somerset, WI 54025
715-247-3433
715-247-3438 (fax)