Contact Us

SCHWING AMERICA, INC.

5900 Centerville Road
St. Paul, MN 55127
888-SCHWING
888-724-9464
651-429-3464 (fax)

Chief Executive Officer
Senior Vice President of Sales & Marketing
Vice President of Human Resources
Vice President/GM of Remarketing
Vice President/GM of Aftermarket Parts & Service
Acting Vice President/GM of Ready Mix Products
Bill Murray
Tom O’Malley
Lisa Kraft- Kujawa
Jerry Anderson
Myron Birschbach
James Dickerman

Schwing America Policy for Embargoed Countries & Denied Parties          

SAI Policy for Embargoed Countries and Denied Parties (U S )


Aftermarket Sales & Product Support

Download Customer Support Directory
 

Support Manager
Myron Birschbach
MBirschbach@schwing.com
651-653-2294
Parts
SchwingParts.com
800-328-9635
6am – 6pm (Mon-Fri) CST
spareparts@schwing.com
In Latin America, see your
local distributor
Service
1-888-SCHWING
24hr Emergency Phone
(888) 292-0262
Fax-(651) 429-2112
Concrete Pump Repair
(CPR) General Manager
Jerry Anderson
janderson@schwing.com
651-653-2272
 

SALES

Concrete Pump Regional Managers

 

West
Matt Donnelly
mdonnelly@schwing.com
303-704-7250
Central
Tom Oury
toury@schwing.com
630-310-1153
Northeast
Doug Rhiel
drhiel@schwing.com
612-963-6320
West Central
Shaun Nelson
snelson@schwing.com
832-870-5640
Southeast
Jim Graham
jgraham@schwing.com
813-335-7050

Stationary Pumps

 

Sales Manager
Jason Zignego
jzignego@schwing.com
678-428-4428

Ready-Mix Product Sales Managers

 

Truck Mixer Sales Manager
Charlie Schumacher
cschumacher@schwing.com
612-840-7173
Truck Mixer Sales Manager
James Dickerman
jdicker@schwing.com
651-492-5690
Truck Mixer Sales Manager
Adam Wallace
awallace@schwing.com
612-354-0480
Schedule Truck Mixer Demo

Latin America

Central America
(Mexico, Guatemala, El Salvador, Honduras, Costa Rica, Belize,
Nicaragua & Panama)
Victor Hernandez
vhernandez@schwing.com
(+52) 554352-0535
South America
(Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, French Guiana, Guyana, Peru, Paraguay, Suriname, Uruguay, & Venezuela)
Octavio Perdomo B.
operdomo@schwing.com
(+56) 9 6845 7808
Brazil
Luiz Polachini
lpolachni@schwingstetter.com.br
(+55) 11 98918-8059

Material Handling

SCHWING Bioset
Chuck Wanstrom
cwanstrom@schwingbioset.com
350 SMC Drive
Somerset, WI 54025
715-247-3433
715-247-3438 (fax)